Officers and Directors



The Board of Directors of the Yale Club of Washington represent the interests of local alumni, support and enhance existing Club programs, and help foster innovative ways to facilitate interaction between alumni and throughout the broader Washington and Yale communities. The position requires membership in the Club and ongoing engagement with fellow directors, alumni, Club staff, and the Association of Yale Alumni throughout the year.
The Board consists of 15 members who serve three-year terms. Nominations for the Board are accepted every spring. 

Anant Raut '96*,  President

Brandon Boyer '15, Vice President

Robert Cole '75**, Vice President, Membership and Technology 

Lauren Harris '14, Vice President, Community Service

Roy Niedermayer '69**, Treasurer
Yvette Soliz Rivers '96, Vice President, Programming

Jonathan Chapman Rose '63, Secretary


Board of Directors 

Brandon Boyer '15

Davis Buckley '70 MED, '71 BArch

Christina Carr M.A. '05 Commons

Ellen Fox '81

Elizabeth Jonas ’09

Tanaz Meghjani '17

Thomas Patrick O'Donnell '81

Sanam Rastegar '16

Allin (Chip) Seward '65



Rustin Fakheri '12, ex officio

Judith Howard '77, ex officio

Clayton Kaufman '84, ex officio

Muriel Wolf '59 MDex officio 


Young Alum Coordinators

Hannah LaBovick '18

Elizabeth Miles '17


Johnson Flucker '80, Director of Major Cities, Association of Yale Alumni ([email protected])


Association of Yale Alumni **Delegate *ex officio Delegate





powered by MemberClicks