Officers and Directors



The Board of Directors of the Yale Club of Washington represent the interests of local alumni, support and enhance existing Club programs, and help foster innovative ways to facilitate interaction between alumni and throughout the broader Washington and Yale communities. The position requires membership in the Club and ongoing engagement with fellow directors, alumni, Club staff, and the Association of Yale Alumni throughout the year.
Why We Serve? We're just like you !  Join us!  Click on highlighted names and read on!  
The Board consists of 15 members who serve three-year terms. Nominations for the Board are accepted every spring. 

Anant Raut '96 President*

Brandon Boyer '15, Vice President, Programming

Robert Cole '75**, Vice President, Membership and Technology 

Hannah Bowen '03, Vice President, Community Service

Roy Niedermayer '69**, Treasurer
Jonathan Chapman Rose '63, Secretary


Board of Directors 

Davis Buckley '70 MED, '71 BArch Commons

Rustin Fakheri '12

Elizabeth Jonas ’09

Alex Krulic '96

Camilla C. McKinney '89

Thomas Patrick O'Donnell '81

Franklin Cary Salisbury, Jr. '78

Nathan Segal '08

Allin (Chip) Seward '65


Matthew Dolan '82, ex officio 

Elizabeth Henry '14, ex officio

Clayton Kaufman '84, ex officio

David Steiner '16, ex officio

Anna Smilow '17, ex officio

Muriel Wolf '59 MDex officio



 Johnson Flucker '80, Director of Major Cities, Association of Yale Alumni 



Association of Yale Alumni **Delegate *ex officio Delegate





powered by MemberClicks